Programme Committee

Programme Committee Chair

Michael K. M. Leung, Senior Vice President & CIO, China Construction Bank(Asia)

Programme Committee Members

Raymond Cheng, Chief Technology & Services Officer Hong Kong, Technology and Services Asia Pacific, HSBC
Sammy Ho, Senior Consultant, HKIB
Vincent Hui, Head of Channel Management & Operations Department, The Bank of East Asia Limited
Carrie Leung, Chief Executive Officer, HKIB
Edmund Poon, Executive Vice President, Operations & Technology Group, CITIC Bank International Limited
Benny Yim, Chief Data Quality Analyst, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Ltd.

(Committee Members listed in alphabetical order by last name above)